RangeRovers.net Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
All

I am currently looking at a new vehicle for my wife and have narrowed it down to 2011 BMW X5 or RRS HSE. I am new to RRS and took out a 2010 the other day and was very impressed. Due to being knew to this can anyone help me in terms of what I should expect pricing wise from dealers.

I am looking at a 2010 HSE with Luxury package + surround cams and was thinking that I would lease this one.

Any help advice or shared deal info would be greatly appreciated

Thanks so much

WC

·
Registered
30 Posts
Wildcat1 said:
All

I am currently looking at a new vehicle for my wife and have narrowed it down to 2011 BMW X5 or RRS HSE. I am new to RRS and took out a 2010 the other day and was very impressed. Due to being knew to this can anyone help me in terms of what I should expect pricing wise from dealers.

I am looking at a 2010 HSE with Luxury package + surround cams and was thinking that I would lease this one.

Any help advice or shared deal info would be greatly appreciated

Thanks so much

WC
If you are in southern california - or a few hours away - give Greg Ryan a call at Land Rover of Cerritos. He's the fleet manager. He cut me a great deal last week on 2010 HSE LUX. No hassle no haggle and free schedule maintenance for 4 years at their shop.

Greg is at 626-319-9015 on mobile or 562-356-1000 dealership

·
Registered
63 Posts
I picked up my new 2010 Sport a couple of months ago (Santorini black with ivory interior). Leasing offers are not very attractive from Land Rover so I ended up purchasing through their Chase offer of 3.9%. And as far as the MSRP goes you've done well if you get more than 2k off. Here in the Bay Area, my dealers wouldn't budge much.