RangeRovers.net Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Vendor
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey guys,

Hope all is well, I know we have had a bit of back and forth on what options are available for 2019's and 2020 and while some of you already have the options we just wanted to make it clear for what the current offerings were. Current options are the Stage 1, Stage 2 and the Start/Stop delete as well as the 'SVR' style burble/option. 2019 and 2020 Sport have both options. This applies to 5.0 V8 models.

:)

We got a chance to get another 2020 in the shop a week ago and recorded a little before and afte (Keep in mind this is only an option). Here is a video of it with the SVR Style Pop Option.

On a side note: How do you guys feel about the 2020's horsepower badge on the back of the vehicle?

·
Registered
6 Posts
I'm not local to you guys. How easy is it to tune and revert to stock for service visits? I have zero experience with this kind of stuff. I have a 19 SCV8

·
Registered
150 Posts
Your website says you guys charge $2295 for a tune for a 2017+ V8 Supercharged. That’s more than twice what VelocityAP charges for pretty much the same gain in HP. Can you explain to possible consumers what justifies the difference?

·
Vendor
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Your website says you guys charge $2295 for a tune for a 2017+ V8 Supercharged. That’s more than twice what VelocityAP charges for pretty much the same gain in HP. Can you explain to possible consumers what justifies the difference?
Hello,