RangeRovers.net Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Y'all,

I'm looking to purchase a used 2014-2015 RRS and thought I'd come here to get some questions answered and maybe elicit some advice.

I know there are the V6 vs V8 options to consider but after that I'm a bit of a NOOB. I'm honestly not feeling super strongly about getting the V8 but open to conversation. I'm coming from a prius so the V6 will be a huge change in performance regardless.

Do all 2014-2015 RRSs have cooled seats? This may seem like an extraneous feature but I live in very hot Austin TX and can sweat my clothes out quickly. I'm not sure I can ever purchase a car without them again. When searching online I cannot tell which ones have it and which don't so I'm assuming all have them?

It seems as though some have more clearance than others. Is that a suspension feature that comes with all models, where you have adjustable clearance and suspension settings?

If there is any other consideration or advice anyone can lend to aid in my search I'd be grateful.

I'm sure more questions will follow so thank you in advance.

B

·
Registered
125 Posts
Hey Y'all,

I'm looking to purchase a used 2014-2015 RRS and thought I'd come here to get some questions answered and maybe elicit some advice.

I know there are the V6 vs V8 options to consider but after that I'm a bit of a NOOB. I'm honestly not feeling super strongly about getting the V8 but open to conversation. I'm coming from a prius so the V6 will be a huge change in performance regardless.

Do all 2014-2015 RRSs have cooled seats? This may seem like an extraneous feature but I live in very hot Austin TX and can sweat my clothes out quickly. I'm not sure I can ever purchase a car without them again. When searching online I cannot tell which ones have it and which don't so I'm assuming all have them?