RangeRovers.net Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
140 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Yes Im lazy, and yes im not very good with the search feature. But can any of the regulars give me an idea what the changes are to the 2011 RRS S/C versus the 2010? My dealer is having a fire sale and after 2 RRS S/C im getting the itch for another one.

Thanks guys.

·
Registered
140 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Knew you would have it! Thanks a ton.

·
Registered
140 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
So pretty much minor changes and making the lighting package optional?

·
Registered
140 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Even on the SC? WTF!!!

·
Registered
140 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Went to dealer saturday. Holy **** the 2010's are so much faster than the 2008's! Dealer explained the "new" options of Logic 7 and whatever else as their way of raising their prices, but not really raising their prices.

·
Registered
120 Posts
i mean compared to 2010 where these new options were standard... the 2011 base price should be less than 2010

or that means 2010 was just a good bargain ;p

·
Registered
4 Posts
I agree w/ colonels here...seriously 2010 seems to be a better option than 2011 model w/ all these gone - adaptive front lighting, high beam assist, and the logic 7 ! I am meeting with my dealer next saturday (9/25) for placing an order...I know the prices are not official yet, but will they be dropping the base price on 2011 models ?

·
Registered
282 Posts
voken said:
I agree w/ colonels here...seriously 2010 seems to be a better option than 2011 model w/ all these gone - adaptive front lighting, high beam assist, and the logic 7 ! I am meeting with my dealer next saturday (9/25) for placing an order...I know the prices are not official yet, but will they be dropping the base price on 2011 models ?