Hello, newbie with Logic 7 issues, and instrument panel :)
  1. Welcome to RangeRovers.net – General discussion forum for Range Rovers

Welcome to RangeRovers.net - a website dedicated to all things Range Rovers.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join RangeRovers.net today!

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Hello, newbie with Logic 7 issues, and instrument panel :)

Hello, newbie with Logic 7 issues, and instrument panel :)

Hello all. I'm new to RR but owned an awesome 99 Discovery for 6 years we put over 130K miles on after we bought from original owner. Did all that with only 4 minor repairs!! Only sold her because after 3 attempts and even a local "best of" shop high bill, we could never get sunroofs to stop leaking and my wife got tired of being deluged with buckets of water when she turned corners.

Anyways, bought an 04 one owner RR last week out of Florida. Car faxed it and had a good service history, 97ishK miles, stayed in Georgia whole life until a deal in FL got it and sold to me. I did not see in person, saw pics, and a video.. Mostly happy, though seat wear and some interior panel scratching didn't show on photos, nor did they tell me the lcd was going out or sound system had issues.

So to get to the point: