air suspension inactive?
NEWS

1. Welcome to RangeRovers.net General discussion forum for Range Rovers

Welcome to RangeRovers.net - a website dedicated to all things Range Rovers.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join RangeRovers.net today!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: air suspension inactive?

FRESHMAN ROVER

air suspension inactive?

I have a Range Rover L322 on a 03 plate "air suspension inactive" came on after leaving the car parked for a couple of hours. It was fine before this. I'm a retired mechanic so thought I'd check a few things to see if I could see what the problem was & noticed that the passenger side air bag was completely deflated but all the other corners are fine (i.e. hard). The light on the hight control switch is also out & was working fine before. The rocker switch for the hight has no effect. The air bag looks OK & may have been changed recently as the car has 98000 miles on it but no cracks in the air bag. Anyone got any ideas what could have caused this to happen or a possible cure or things worth checking?

2. Remove Advertisements
    RangeRovers.net
    Advertisements

FRESHMAN ROVER

Re: air suspension inactive?

Anyone got any ideas what could have caused this to happen or a possible cure or things worth checking?

SOLIHULL ROVER